Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Doctor Who Series 10 Episode Titles Revealed!


The latest issue of Doctor Who Magazine has revealed the titles of the first ten episodes of Series 10, only omitting the titles of the two-part finale, which feature the return of Missy and Mondasian Cybermen.

Doctor Who Series 10:

Episode 1: 'The Pilot'   by Steven Moffat
Episode 2: 'Smile'   by Frank Cottrell-Boyce
Episode 3: 'Thin Ice'   by Sarah Dollard
Episode 4: 'Knock Knock'   by Mike Bartlett
Episode 5: 'Oxygen'   by Jamie Mathieson
Episode 6: 'Extremis'   by Steven Moffat
Episode 7: 'The Pyramid at the End of the World'   by Peter Harness
Episode 8: 'The Lie of the Land'   by Toby Whitehouse
Episode 9: 'The Empress of Mars'   by Mark Gatiss
Episode 10: 'The Eaters of Light'   by Rona Munro
Episode 11: TBA   by Steven Moffat
Episode 12: TBA   by Steven Moffat

See the latest trailer for Doctor Who Series 10 below:

© 2012. Design by Main-Blogger - Blogger Template and Blogging Stuff